Skip Navigation
Home    Staff


teacher desk2023/24 NAE Staff/Email


Name: Position: Email:
Kilee Sowa Principal Email
Patty Nordyke Office Manager Email
Ruth Weldon Kindergarten Email
Westanna Adams Kindergarten Email
Lisa Lange 1st Grade Email
Melissa Johnson 1st Grade Email
Jaime Willoughby 2nd Grade Email
Jacque Thwaite 2nd Grade Email
Janeen Tope-Lehn 3rd Grade Email
Mari Hanson 3rd Grade Email
Megan Louber 4th Grade Email
Cassie Smith 4th Grade Email
Debbie Blaine 5th Grade Email
Craig Koontz 5th Grade Email
Elisabeth Walburn SSC Email
Jeniffer Gilder Instr. Coach & MTSS Spec. Email
Emmalee Keys Resource Email
TBD Speech Email
Amber Cross Counselor Email
Jennifer Crow Dean of Students Email
Delaney Bigelow Music Email
Danae Holmes PE Email

If you have issues with access to teacher’s emails it might be how your default email is set up. Please use this link to help with that issue.